Magnifying glass in search field
Room in:
Rent:
from: until: euro
freely:
Franklin20 student residence in Dresden

Franklin20 student residence in Dresden rents out 1- and 2-room flats and shared flats.

Our apartments are located near the university or directly on campus

Our student residence Franklin20 is located in the immediate vicinity of the University of Dresden or HTW with their various facilities. Our rooms are mainly apartments consisting of one-, two- and three-room apartments. No matter whether you rent a small apartment from us or prefer to live in a shared apartment (WG room), we welcome you to study and live in Dresden.

Rent one of our 31 one-bedroom, 31 two-bedroom or together with other students our three-bedroom flat as a shared flat. Here you can find our current Housing offers for students!

Modern apartments with top equipment (depending on apartment type)

  • High-quality pantry kitchen
  • incl. bed, wardrobe, desk
  • Large windows
  • Bathroom with shower
  • LAN
  • bicycle cellar

  • common room
  • laundrette
  • Elevator to the respective floor
  • intercom system
  • Property management service
  • security

The rental price already includes all additional costs such as heating, security, electricity, garbage, sewage etc.. With this you can calculate and all registrations as well as the obligatory removal stress with furniture transporter is void. Despite the location in the city centre, you can study and live quietly. It is important to us to give you a carefree living feeling for a short time. Do not hesitate to call us if you have any questions.

I particularly like the quiet location in the immediate vicinity of the campus. The main station is not far and I walk to the nearby park for jogging. The equipment is perfect.

A. salvors

You want to rent a student flat or a room in a shared flat?

Contact us

Examples of floor plans
Single apartments | shared room

Floor plan Franklin20 in Dresden 1 room apartment student dormitory, a
1-room-apartment
Floor plan Franklin20 in Dresden 2 room apartment student dormitory, also WG room
2-room-apartment
Großer Garten Dresden, close to university and student hostel
Students love the variety of leisure opportunities

perfect things Location to the University and HTW Dresden

The Franklin 20 student residence is located in the heart of Dresden, yet it is quiet. Numerous single-family homes, rented flats, sports facilities, institutions and the university facilities characterise the surroundings of our hall of residence. You can reach the main railway station on foot in 10 minutes. The nearby Großer Garten invites you to go jogging after strenuous hours of studying or to have a picnic outdoors with your flatmates. Großer Garten Dresden, near the university and student dormitory

The TU Dresden enrols over 9,000 students every year, who study in a wide range of faculties. We would like to offer them the perfect balance to their daily study routine and give them a nice LIVING FEEL for a short time.

Latest news

  • Current measures for hygiene and pandemic preparedness COVID
    Current measures for hygiene and pandemic preparedness COVID

    We want you to be spared from pandemics. The common areas of the student dormitory are intensively cleaned on a regular basis as part of pandemic preparedness. Grip surfaces in common areas are regularly disinfected. If a suspected case of infection should occur in the student residence, the relevant living areas will be subjected to pandemic cleaning. In the event of a suspected infection, we ask you to immediately contact the...

  • show all "

Krocker GmbH
Schützenplatz 14
01067 Dresden, Germany

Phone: 0351 27206662
vermietung@krocker-gmbh.de

Back to Top

Lupe im Suchfeld
Zimmer in:
Miete:
von: bis: Euro
frei ab:

 

 

Unsere 1- u. 2-Zimmer-Wohnungen bzw. WG-Zimmer im Studentenwohnheim Franklin20 in Dresden direkt am Campus und in Uninähe

Wir vermieten an Studenten moderne 1-, 2- und 3-Zimmer-Wohnungen, als WG-Zimmer geeignet

Unser Studentenwohnheim  Franklin20 befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Universität Dresden bzw. HTW mit ihren verschiedenen Einrichtungen. Unsere Zimmer sind vorwiegend Apartments, die  aus Ein-, Zwei- und Drei-Zimmer-Wohnungen bestehen. Egal, ob Sie von uns ein kleines Apartment mieten, oder lieber das Wohnen in einer Wohngemeinschaft (WG-Zimmer) bevorzugen, wir heißen Sie herzlich in Dresden zum Studieren und Wohnen willkommen.

Mieten Sie eines unserer 31 Einzimmer-, 31 Zweizimmer- oder gemeinsam mit anderen Studienkollegen unsere Dreizimmer-Wohnung als WG-Zimmer. Hier finden Sie unsere aktuellen Wohnungsangebote für Studenten!

Moderne Apartments mit Top-Ausstattung (je nach Wohnungstyp)

  • Hochwertige Pantry-Küche
  • inkl. Bett, Schrank, Schreibtisch
  • Große Fenster
  • Bad mit Dusche
  • WLAN
  • Fahrradkeller

  • Gemeinschaftsraum
  • Waschsalon
  • Fahrstuhl in die jeweilige Etage
  • Gegensprechanlage
  • Hausmeisterservice
  • Security

Im Mietpreis sind bereits alle Nebenkosten wie Heizung, Security, Strom, Müll, Abwasser etc. enthalten. Damit können Sie kalkulieren und sämtliche Anmeldungen sowie der obligatorische Umzugsstress mit Möbeltransporter entfällt. Trotz Innenstadtlage können Sie studieren und ruhig wohnen. Uns ist es wichtig, Ihnen für kurze Zeit ein unbeschwertes WOHNGEFÜHL zu geben. Zögern Sie nicht, uns bei Rückfragen anzurufen.

Mir gefällt besonders die ruhige Lage in unmittelbarer Campus-Nähe. Der Hauptbahnhof ist nicht weit und zum Joggen laufe ich in den nahe gelegenen Park. Die Ausstattung ist perfekt.

A. Berger

Sie wollen eine Studentenwohnung oder ein WG- Zimmer mieten?

Kontakt

Grundrissbeispiele Einzelapartments | WG-Zimmer

Grundriss Franklin20 in Dresden 1 Zimmer Wohnung Studentenwohnheim, a
1-Zimmer-Wohnung
Grundriss Franklin20 in Dresden 2 Zimmer Wohnung Studentenwohnheim, auch WG-Zimmer
2-Zimmer-Wohnung
Großer Garten Dresden, Nähe Universität und Studentenwohnheim
Studenten lieben die Vielfalt an Freizeitmöglichkeiten

Perfekte Lage zur Universität und HTW Dresden

Das Studentenwohnheim Franklin 20 befindet sich mitten im Herzen Dresdens und doch ist es ruhig. Zahlreiche Einfamilienhäuser, Mietwohnungen, Sportanlagen, Institutionen und die Einrichtungen der Universität prägen das Umfeld unseres Wohnheims. Den Hauptbahnhof erreichen Sie fußläufig in 10 Minuten. Der nahegelegene Große Garten lädt nach anstrengenden Lernstunden zum Joggen ein oder lässt Sie mit Ihren WG-Partnern ein Picknick im Freien veranstalten. Großer Garten Dresden, Nähe Universität und Studentenwohnheim

Die TU Dresden immatrikuliert jährlich über 9.000 Studenten, die an den verschiedensten Fakultäten studieren. Wir möchten ihnen dafür den perfekten Ausgleich zum Studienalltag bieten und für kurze Zeit ein schönes WOHNGEFÜHL geben.

Aktuelles

Krocker GmbH
Schützenplatz 14
01067 Dresden

Tel.: 0351 27206675
vermietung@krocker-gmbh.de

Back to Top