Latest news

Living in the Wohngemeinschaft (WG) is becoming more and more popular

Comments disabled for living in the flat-sharing community (WG) becomes more and more popular
Living in the Wohngemeinschaft (WG) is becoming more and more popular

According to statistics, most students live in a shared flat, dormitory or "Hotel Mama".

The Deutsche Studentenwerk published an interesting statistic: 10% of the students live in a dormitory!

29% of German students decide to live in a shared apartment, 17% live in their own apartment and 20% live in an apartment with their partner. However, more than 20% still live with their parents, which is more popular among men than among female students. The classic subtenancy is almost obsolete, max. 2% of the students now live in subtenancy.

WG wanted - the first impression counts.

Also in Franklin20 students compete again for the coveted dormitory places. Since we include all prices including all additional costs and W-Lan, the use of our two- and three-room rooms is ideal for flat-sharing communities that want to keep an eye on their costs.

When deciding who gets one of the coveted WG rooms, we naturally pay a lot of attention to the first impression. Since we also want to offer a beautiful home to subsequent students, we want to be sure that the high-quality furnishings are handled with care.

Meanwhile also our bicycle cellar is well filled. The proximity to the university and the center of the city offers the use of two-wheelers. Many report of trips that they made together along the Elbe in the direction of Saxon Switzerland or to the old cathedral town of Meissen. The numerous sports facilities of the TU Dresden provide a sporting balance. Many also like Dresden's "manageability" and the mixture of modernity, art, science and culture. Everything is quickly accessible and there is something for every taste.

A lot is then done together, with the bicycle into the Saxon Switzerland again and again a highlight. Of course, studying is not neglected either. The quiet location of the Franklin20 dormitory is particularly appreciated.

Franklin20 WG-compatible

Our video gives a first impression of our student hostel. We strongly recommend that you take a look at this once. to look at. There you will find the furnishings of our 1- and 2-room apartments, lounges, cellars and laundry rooms. Of course you are welcome to convince yourself of the quality of the furnishings, the spacious living rooms and the furnishings of the flats suitable for shared flats. If you are interested in a tour of our Franklin20, please contact us under Contact.

 

 

 

Photo: Fotolia_5169816_XS

About the author:

Krocker GmbH
Schützenplatz 14
01067 Dresden, Germany

Phone: 0351 27206662
vermietung@krocker-gmbh.de

Back to Top

Aktuelles

Wohnen in der Wohngemeinschaft (WG) wird immer beliebter

Kommentare deaktiviert für Wohnen in der Wohngemeinschaft (WG) wird immer beliebter
Wohnen in der Wohngemeinschaft (WG) wird immer beliebter

Laut Statistik leben die meisten Studenten in einer WG, einem Wohnheim oder im „Hotel Mama“

Das Deutsche Studentenwerk veröffentlichte eine interessante Statistik: 10% der Studierenden leben in einem Wohnheim!

29 % der deutschen Studierenden entscheiden sich für das Leben in einer Wohngemeinschaft, 17 Prozent wohnen in einer eigenen Wohnung und 20 Prozent leben in einer Wohnung mit dem Partner oder der Partnerin. Allerdings wohnen über 20 % noch bei den Eltern, wobei das bei den Männern eher beliebt ist, als bei den weiblichen Studierenden. Die klassische Untermiete hat nahezu ausgedient, max. 2 % der Studenten wohnen heute zur Untermiete.

WG gesucht – der erste Eindruck zählt.

Auch im Franklin20 wetteifern Studenten wieder um die begehrten Wohnheimplätze. Da bei uns alle Preise inkl. aller Nebenkosten und W-Lan inkludiert sind, bietet sich die Nutzung unserer Zwei- und Drei-Raum-Zimmer ideal für Wohngemeinschaften an, die ihre Kosten im Blick haben wollen.

Bei der Entscheidung, wer eines der begehrten WG-Zimmer bekommt, achten wir natürlich sehr auf den ersten Eindruck. Da wir auch nachfolgenden Studenten ein schönes Zuhause bieten möchten, wollen wir sicher sein, dass mit der hochwertigen Einrichtung pfleglich umgegangen wird.

Mittlerweile ist auch unser Fahrradkeller gut gefüllt. Die Nähe zur Uni und dem Zentrum der Stadt bietet die Nutzung der Zweiräder an. Viele berichten von Fahrten, die sie gemeinsam entlang der Elbe in Richtung Sächsische Schweiz bzw. in die alte Domstadt Meissen unternahmen. Die zahlreichen Sportstätten der TU Dresden sorgen für den sportlichen Ausgleich. Viele mögen auch Dresdens „Überschaubarkeit“ und die Mischung aus Moderne, Kunst, Wissenschaft und Kultur. Alles ist schnell erreichbar und für jeden Geschmack gibt es etwas.

Gemeinsam wird dann viel unternommen, mit dem Fahrrad in die Sächsische Schweiz immer wieder ein Highlight. Natürlich kommt auch das Studieren nicht zu kurz. Geschätzt wird dabei besonders die ruhige Lage des Studentenwohnheims Franklin20.

Franklin20 WG-tauglich

Einen ersten Eindruck über unser Studentenwohnheim vermittelt übrigens unser Video. Wir empfehlen, sich das unbedingt einmal anzuschauen. Dort findet ihr die Einrichtung unserer 1- bzw. 2-Zimmer-Appartments, Aufenthaltsräume, Keller und Waschraum. natürlich könnt ihr euch gerne vor Ort von der Qualität der Einrichtung, den großzügigen Wohnräumen und der Ausstattung der WG-gegeigneten Wohnungen überzeugen. Solltet ihr an einem Rundgang durch unser Franklin20 interessiert sein, dann meldet euch bitte an unter Kontakt.

 

 

 

Foto: Fotolia_5169816_XS

About the author:

Krocker GmbH
Schützenplatz 14
01067 Dresden

Tel.: 0351 27206675
vermietung@krocker-gmbh.de

Back to Top